The 15th Annual



Best of Show

Open Division

First Place

1968 Bizzarrini Spyder S.I. Targa - Don Meluzio


Best of Show

Trophy Division

First Place

1939 Mercedes 540 K Special Roadster - The Rare Wheels Collection


Car Collector of the Year

Steve Wolf


Preservation Award

1974 Plymouth Roadrunner Sedan - Steven Wexel


Historical Vehicle Association

1967 Maserati Quattaporte Sedan - Larry Wilson


WPC Spirit Award

1964 Alfa Romeo Giuia Spider Veloce Convertible - Ted Stratton


Peacock Award

1953 Cadillac Special Cabriolet - Dick Birdsall


Judges Choice Award

1957 Bentley S1 Saloon Hooper 4 Door - James Dutton


Chairman’s Award

1960 Chrysler Valiant Sedan - Eugene Francavilla


Founder’s Award

1930 Cadillac V16 Sports Phaeton - Eddie Dauer


duPont REGISTRY People’s Choice

1956 Jaguar MC Roadster - Rick Vimmerstedt


American Classics

First Place

1947 Chrysler Town and Country Sedan - Hilary & Mark Becker


American Classics

First Place

1931 Stutz Victoria - Richard Mitchell


American Production

Open Division

First Place

1963 Ford Thunderbird Convertible - Don McCullen


Closed Division

First Place

1957 Cadillac Brougham Sedan - Donald Ghareeb


American Muscle


First Place

1969 Chevrolet Chevelle SS Convertible - Michael Merlo



First Place

1969 Dodge Coronet Super B A12 - Dave Abernathy



Brass Cars

First Place

1911 Maxwell EA Touring Car - Robert Farris


British Classics


First Place

1948 Mark IV DHC- Chris Lapinski


Austin Healey

First Place

1960 3000 Mark 1 Roadster- Frank Nelson


Rest of Britain

First Place

1963 AC V8 Prototype Roadster- Mark Gold



First Place

1966 Ford Shelby Mustang R - Richard Duclos




1954-1962 Division

First Place

1957 Corvette Convertible - Darrell Davis


1963-1967 Division

First Place

1967 Corvette Convertible - Debra & Frank Tetro


European Classics

First Place

1957 Bentley S1 Saloon by Hooper 4 Door - James Dutton




Vintage Division

First Place

1957 410 Super America GT Coupe - Marilyn & Wayne Nelson


Contemporary Division

First Place

1993 512 TR Coupe - Richard Baumgart



First Place

1961 Sebring Coupe (Prototype) - Blake Stevenson



Classic Division

First Place

1966 250SE Coupe - Charles Jenkins


SL Division

First Place

1957 300SL Roadster - Rick Workman




Coupe Division

First Place

1966 Mustang GT Convertible - Jim Lane


Shelby Division

First Place

1967 Shelby GT500 Fastback - Dave Brewer



356 Division

First Place

1960 356 B Roadster - Lee Payne


911 (9XX) Division

First Place

1971 914-6 GT Roadster - Steve Gaglione


Special Interest

First Place

Bizzarrinni Spyder S.I. Targa - Don Meluzio













Design by Daniel Crouse

 The Winter Park Concours  happens in

 The Winter Park Concours

Official Timekeeper